Executive Office

Mr. Sasho Stojkovski – Chief Executive Officer
sasho@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 102)

Mr. Veton Zekolli – Project manager
veton@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 103)

Ms. Biljana Krsteska Papic – Manager for education, training and development
biljana@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 104)

Mr. Osman Emin – Coordinator for education, training and development
osman@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 106)

Ms. Sonaj Bilal – Coordinator for education, training and development
sonaj@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 106)

Ms. Hana Memedi – Assistent for education
hana@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 106)

Ms. Mirlinda Alemdar – Public Relations & International Cooperation
mirlinda@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 107)

Ms. Elena Arsenova – Finance and Office Manager
elena@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 105)

Mr. Vane Rujkov – IT Consultant, Graphic & web design
webmaster@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 108)

Management Board

Ms. Elizabeta Jovanovska (president)

Mr. Knut Vollebaek

Mr. Erwan Fouéré

Ms. Simone Filippini

Mr. Steinar Bryn

Mr. Pance Kralev

Ms. Ingrid Vik

Ms. Bente Knagenhjelm 

Mr. John Horekens

Mr. Safet Neziri

Ms. Noreen Campbell 

Advisory Committee on Education

Ms. Noreen Campbell

Mr. Zvi Bekerman 

Mr. Nigel Arnold 

Mr. Enver Abdulahi 

Mr. Talat Azad

Ms. Anne Murray-Cavanagh