Executive Office

Mr. Sasho Stojkovski – Chief Executive Officer
sasho@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 102)

Mr. Veton Zekolli – Project manager
veton@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 103)

Ms. Biljana Krsteska Papic – Manager for education, training and development
biljana@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 104)

Mr. Osman Emin – Coordinator for education, training and development
osman@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 106)

Ms. Sonaj Bilal – Coordinator for education, training and development
sonaj@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 106)

Ms. Mirlinda Alemdar – Public Relations & International Cooperation
mirlinda@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 107)

Ms. Elena Arsenova – Finance and Office Manager
elena@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 105)

Mr. Vane Rujkov – IT Consultant, Graphic & web design
webmaster@ndc.net.mk // +389 (0) 2 3209 905 (ext. 108)

 

Management Board

Ms. Elizabeta Jovanovska – Peace corps, Macedonia
kaleidoelia@gmail.com

Ms. Bente Knagenhjelm – Nansen Center for Peace and Dialogue, Oslo, Norway
bente@nansen-dialogue.net

Ms. Noreen Campbell – ex. CEO NICIE, Northern Ireland
noreen623@outlook.com

Ms. Zvi Bekerman – School of Education, Melton Center, Hebrew University, Jerusalem, Israel
mszviman@mscc.huji.ac.il

Mr. Steinar Bryn – Founder of Nansen dialogue network, Lillehammer, Norway
steinar@peace.no

Mr. Nigel Arnold – Principal of Glengormley Controlled Integrated Primary School, Belfast, N. Ireland
narnold418@glengormleyps.newtownabbey.ni.sch.uk

Mr. Enver Abdulahi – Professor at South east University of Tetovo, Macedonia
enveroslo@gmail.com